Rebel Rebel

I love clothes, I love nerdy things, and I love feeling good. I truly believe that when you dress in something you love, you feel better. Think about it. Whenever you get a new workout outfit doesn’t it make you want to exercise?

Well, when I ordered this amazing Star Wars purse/wallet, I was inspired.  Inspired to embody some Planet Hoth rebel realness. And yes, I did make my mom take at least 40 pictures. (Hey I am being honest and vulnerable right?).

IMG_2075IMG_2076IMG_2300


Faux Fur Jacket (Similar)Red BeretThigh High Boots – Loungefly x Star Wars: The Last Jedi Purse & Wallet


I guess I got something right, because Loungefly (the company that made the purse/wallet) shared my photo on their Instagram. Which of course has made my week! I normally wouldn’t share this with the public because I feel like it’s ‘bragging.’ But, why should I feel that way? It’s something to be proud of, not to hide.

If you accomplished a task, and is not hurting anyone/yourself, then SHARE IT!

Let’s make a pack to be proud of our accomplishments and not let ‘propriety’ get in the way.

Screen Shot 2018-01-02 at 11.44.33 AM

Today’s Vulnerability- Sharing with you Loungefly’s repost.

Screen Shot 2018-01-04 at 9.12.27 PM

3 thoughts on “Rebel Rebel

Leave a comment